The best day for universe

I am incredibly ecstatic, surprised and all emotional! Someone is leaving home finally!

All the details here!

Bye monster

And also happy again for this:

Elections

and

this

~ by rpgdude on November 8, 2006.

3 Responses to “The best day for universe”

  1. ganaron los democratas… yo le iba a Clinton

  2. Yo quiero un pin de “Hillary 2008” para mi “messenger bag”.

    Las elecciones en PR van a estar tan malas, que mejor me “entretengo” con el debate jugoso de EU en el 08′.

    Que triste. Pero voy a votar, tengo que usar mi ID para algo más que viajar. Total, igual tengo que sacar el pasaporte en Enero.

  3. Pero yo estoy bn contento Rumsfeld pa afuera, y la nueva speaker del house es perreria viva

Leave a Reply

 
